Monday, June 27, 2011

[NEWS]SHINee’s “Replay” Japanese Premium Edition completely sold out within a week

After celebrating their official Japanese debut with their performance at Abbey Road Studios in London, SHINee performed at the MTV Video Music Aid Japan Awards.

After releasing their debut Japanese album “Replay - Kimi wa Boku no Everything (You Are My Everything)” on June 22nd, it appears that all of the Premium Edition copies of the album have sold out. There are two versions, normal and premium. The Premium Edition includes the original Korean versions of the two songs, a 68-page photo booklet, a trading card (randomly chosen from six possible styles), a bonus DVD with two versions of the “Replay” music video and the teaser for “Replay.”

The CD and DVD tracklist is shown below:

01 - “Replay -君は僕のeverything-“
02 - “Hello”
03 - “누난 너무 예뻐-Replay-” [Korean ver.]
04 - “Hello[Korean ver.]”

01 - “Replay -君は僕のeverything-” Music Video
02 - “Replay -君は僕のeverything-” Dance Music Video
03 - “Replay -君は僕のeverything-” Teaser

The Premium Edition of the album was popular. All of the copies of the Premium Edition album were sold out within a week at major stores CD Japan, HMV, Amazon Japan, and YesAsia. Check out the images below from CD Japan, Amazon Japan, and YesAsia!

CD Japan:

Amazon Japan:


After a major restocking of SHINee’s debut Japanese album, fans are now able to purchase the album on all of the sites above except for YesAsia. The normal version is available on these music sites as well.

Have you purchased SHINee’s Japanese debut album “Replay - Kimi wa Boku no Everything (You Are My Everything)” yet?

Source: theminho.netAmazon JapanTower Records JapanYesAsia, and HMV
Cr : Koreaboo

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...