Tuesday, May 17, 2011

[INFO] “2011 Dream Concert” releases its line-up of performing artists

On May 16th, the Korea Entertainment Producers’ Association released the final line-up for this year’s “Dream Concert“.

Representatives revealed, “We have finalized and confirmed a total of 24 different teams. KARA, who recently came to a compromise with their agency, will also be joining this year’s ‘Dream Concert’.”

The final line-up includes TVXQ, KARA, SHINee, B2ST, 4minute, 2PM, F.T. Island, f(x), G.NA, miss A, Kim Tae Woo, Seo In Guk, SECRET, SISTAR, IU, Rainbow, After School, U-KISS, Eru, K-Will, Jewelry, T-ara, 5dolls, and Flower.

Since 2011 marks its 17th year, the Dream Concert will be held at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on May 28th at 6:30 PM KST.

Representatives went on to reveal, “Since we began ticket sales on April 7th, we’ve received over 100 phone calls a day. The official homepage for ‘Dream Concert’ also crashed on the 3rd and 7th, and with 20 days still left to go, music fans have been showing explosive interest in the concert.”

Source + Photos: Newsen via Nate, www.allkpop.com

Team Dubu-Nuha-

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...