Monday, April 18, 2011

[NEWS] f(x)'s 'Lollipop' featuring SHINee

Ahead of their album release on the 20th, f(x) has also released their album tracklist and alongside “Pinnochio” are tracks like “Sweet Witches“, “Dangerous“, “Gangsta Boy“, “My Style“, and others for a total of 10 tracks. The final 10th track, “Lollipop“, is noted for featuring fellow labelmates, SHINee.

Source : allkpop

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...