Friday, February 7, 2014

[INFO] Jonghyun - SM The Ballad release video teaser for 'Breath' tracks!

The full member lineup includes TVXQ's Changmin, Super Junior's Yesung, Super Junior-M's Zhoumi, Girls' Generation's Taeyeon, SHINee's Jonghyun, f(x)'s Krystal, EXO's Chen, and Zhang Li Yi (aka Jang Ri In), and the 'Breath' album is themed around a breakup.

 The release schedule is as follows:

 February 10 - Taeyeon and Jonghyun's duet "Breath" (Korean version)

 February 11 - Jonghyun and Chen's duet "One Day"

 February 12 - Taeyeon's solo "Set Me Free"

 February 13 - Chen and Krystal's duet "The Good and Bad" ("When I Was When U Were") / Yesung, Zhoumi's "I Was Greedy" ("Blind") / Chinese (Chen and Zhang Li Yin) and Japanese (Changmin and Krystal) versions of "Breath"

Taeyeon and Jonghyun will perform "Breath" for the first time on 'M! Countdown' on the 13th.

credits : ALLKPOP

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...