Friday, March 16, 2012

[NEWS] SHINee Unveils Their New Album Sherlock

The title song ‘Sherlock,’ a hybrid remix, has a unique and distinctive style, and its point is SHINee’s splendid performance of a dance routine choreographed by the world-renowned choreographer Tony Testa.

Especially, ‘늘 그 자리에 (Honestly)’ is special for its lyrics, written by Jonghyun, that express SHINee’s thankful hearts to fans who have stayed by their side with unchanging love until now.

The album also includes ‘Clue’ and ‘Note,’ the two songs out of which ‘Sherlock’ was born, ‘The Reason,’ a song impressive for its splendid guitar solo and string session, and ‘Alarm Clock,’ a song for which Jonghyun wrote sensuous lyrics about a man’s wish to wake up from his bad dream of a past break-up moment and Minho participated in rap making.

The album consists of a total of 7 songs in a variety of music colors, including ‘Stranger,’ the main theme song for Strangers6, a Korea-China-Japan joint drama scheduled to be aired in Korea, with thrilling sound and melody composed by Kenzie, .

[from E Today | trans by jujugal]


1. Sherlock•셜록(Clue+ Note)
2. Clue
3. Note
4. 알람시계(Alarm Clock)
5. The Reason
6. 낯선자(Stranger)
7. 늘 그 자리에(Honesty)

[Source: @melondj]

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...